Operation Crew Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ravencrest Guild Operation Crew

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Layziebone - Warlock

Go down 
+5
døkky
Kattekongen
xahny-
Controlfreak
utonium
9 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Layziebo

Layziebone - Warlock Empty
PostSubject: Layziebone - Warlock   Layziebone - Warlock EmptySat Aug 09 2008, 18:47

About me:
-Name: Petter
-Connection: It's pretty good, very rarely gets DC.
-Non-WoW Commitments (School, Job, Family etc): I'm a student and go to school 5 days a week, but now when it's summer im just chilling with my friends Online and offline.

My character:
-Character name: Layziebone

-Class: Warlock

-Race (explain why did you choose it): Human, I'm not really sure, think it was cuz i was tired of every1 being a midget Wlock

-Armory link: eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Ravencrest&n=Layziebone

-Offspec description: Currently i am Affliction specc, it's because i'm farming for my epic flying mount, that should be done within 2 days. Then i'm going to specc shadow destruction (00/21/40)

-Your role in a raid(10/25/40man): DPS alot, banish, healthstones, soulstones and summon players.

-Resistance gears: None yet, but i will farm them.

-History: I migrated to this awhile ago, since then i have only been in The Dark Council, but the disbanded short time after i joined.

-Attunements (SRneck/hyjal ring): Don't have the attunements because in my guild i was never in the raid that downed Kael and Vashj, then 2.4 came out.

-Pre TBC raiding Experience: MC, Ony and ZG

-TBC raiding Experience: Kara, Gruul, Mag, ZA, SSC(to vashj) and TK (to Kael'thas)

-Your playtime:
Monday: 18:00-00:00
Tuesday:18:00-00:00
Wednesday: 18:00-00 (might be busy)
Thursday:18:00-00 (might be busy)
Sunday: all day if nothing special is happening.

Other: