Operation Crew Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ravencrest Guild Operation Crew

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hoofster level 70 restoration shaman

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
hoofster

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2008-07-25

Hoofster level 70 restoration shaman Empty
PostSubject: Hoofster level 70 restoration shaman   Hoofster level 70 restoration shaman EmptyFri Jul 25 2008, 20:13

About me:
-Name: Kurt Uchman
-Connection:
-Non-WoW Commitments (School, Job, Family etc): I am in fourth year of High school (eleventh year of education), I am second oldest child of a family of 6 and i currently have no job. In the next half year i will be having exams

My character:
-Character name: Hoofster
-Class: Shaman, i find them a fun class and got nice healing talent tree and healing spells that i prefer to play with than any other healing class
-Race (explain why did you choose it): Draenei, because of the racial inspiring prescence
-Armoury link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Ravencrest&n=Hoofster
my back dosent have a subtlety enchant because it is a to expensive enchant for such an easily replaced item
also my mace and belt i am working on replacing them with badge items
-Offspec description: I don't currently have offspec gear, but if needed I can get some asap. I leveled as enhancment and have experiance as one.
-Your role in a raid(10/25/40): I see myself as healer and have responsebility to keep mana totem and heroism up when needed.
-Resistance gears: again currently i dont have any but i have enough money to get it asap