Operation Crew Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ravencrest Guild Operation Crew

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

[Accepted] Vely, Human rogue wants to join.

Go down 
+2
tsiou
Cossie
6 posters
AuthorMessage

[Accepted] Vely, Human rogue wants to join. Empty
PostSubject: [Accepted] Vely, Human rogue wants to join.   [Accepted] Vely, Human rogue wants to join. EmptyThu Jun 05 2008, 03:38

About me:

-Name: Billy
-Connection:24mbps
-Non-WoW Commitments (School, Job, Family etc): I am a student @ university of multimedia

My character:

-Character name: Vely

-Class: Rogue

-Race (explain why did you choose it): human, because of the pvp racial, the rep bonus, and also of the weapon skill racial( or expertise now)

-Armory link:
If by any reason armory shows you my pvp gear its because im pvping most lately. But i can contact you online and link my pve gear Smile

-Your role in a raid(10/25/40man): I think my role as a rogue is to be a sustained dpser without overaggro

-Resistance gears: I don’t have some special resistance gear atm but if needed I can make some, noadays money in wow are so easy obtainable

-History: I am a very oldschool player, some ppl might remember my old rogue named Darkdagger. I tried to quit wow when tbc came out, and sold my cute elf. After a year or so, I came back and raised a shadowpriest to full vengefull, and then I came back to ( what else) rogue. Did the same with my rogue, but I think its time for me to make some pve with my rogue too.

-Attunements (SRneck/hyjal ring):don’t think that there is such thing anymore

-Pre TBC raiding Experience: I have experience from ALL pre-tbc instances exept some bosses really “deep” into Naxxrammas

-TBC raiding Experience: karazhan:full clear, ssc: lady vasz, tk:3 first bosses, gruul, zul’aman: full clear exept zul’jin and ofc all heroix 