Operation Crew Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Ravencrest Guild Operation Crew

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

[Declined] Hosselaar, 70 rogue

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Hosselaar

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2008-07-02

[Declined] Hosselaar, 70 rogue Empty
PostSubject: [Declined] Hosselaar, 70 rogue   [Declined] Hosselaar, 70 rogue EmptyWed Jul 02 2008, 17:50

About me:
-Name: Dennis
-Connection: Wireless, but very good and stable.
-Non-WoW Commitments (School, Job, Family etc): School, but that doesn't stop me from playing whenever I want.

My character:
-Character name: Hosselaar
-Class: Rogue
-Race (explain why did you choose it): My friend told me rogues were very easy and fun to play when I started playing WoW. Night elves looked like the most suitable race for a rogue to me.
-Armory link:
-Offspec description: shadowstep spec, for when I'm pvping.
-Your role in a raid(10/25/40man): DPS, interupts and evasion tanking.
-Resistance gears: None
-History: Started playing on Bloodfeather, but the realm was slacking, very low progress, so I transferred to Ravencrest.
-Attunements (SRneck/hyjal ring): Haven't got them yet.
-Pre TBC raiding Experience: Everything except naxx & AQ40
-TBC raiding Experience: gruul, maggy, full TK, full SSC (and ofcourse kara & ZA)

-Your playtime: I can play whenever I want
Monday: " "
Tuesday: " "
Wednesday: " "
Thursday: " "
Sunday: " "

Other:
-Why do you wanna join Operation Crew? I want a high end raiding guild, so I can explore high end dungeons without slacking.
-What do you expect from Operation Crew? I expect smooth runs through the farming raids, and no slacking in normal raids.
-Do you know anyone in Operation Crew? No, I don't. Did some PuGs with some members though.